Press "Enter" to skip to content

The 16 Republican Traitors Who Are Destroying The 2nd Amendment

(Thomas Dishaw)  As most of you know I don’t subscribe to either corrupt party that claims to represent the people of the United States.

What I do subscribe to is the Bill of Rights and Constitution, and a fan of anyone who supports these timeless documents.

The traitors listed below obviously have no allegiance to their party or the Second Amendment.

On Thursday April 11 the following 16 Republicans crossed party lines to vote against the filibuster, and have no shame, honor, and no business representing their states:

Lamar Alexander – Tennessee

Bob Corker – Tennessee

Kelly Ayotte – New Hampshire

Richard M. Burr – North Carolina

Saxby Chambliss – Georgia

Johnny Isakson – Georgia

Tom Coburn – Oklahoma

Susan Collins – Maine

Jeff Flake – Arizona

John McCain – Arizona

Lindsey Graham – South Carolina

Dean Heller – Nevada

John Hoeven – North Dakota

Mark S. Kirk – Illinois

Patrick J. Toomey – Pennsylvania

Roger Wicker -Mississippi


[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]